Posts
6620
Following
97
Followers
80
Just a normal bunny-boy (not really) with a cute pink hat
I do stuff with taxes for a living and occasionally touch server-stuff for a hobby (when I am not banging my head against it and want to throw it out the window)

I love dressing girly occasionally, call me crossdresser. All future pics for that will be posted on my picdump-account on my sharkey-instance: https://shark.lightnovel-dungeon.de/@stefan (I will vet the followings there)

I also love sewing and reading (Light Novels especially)
@mikoto @kura I could actually check that out. I do happen to have a Nebula Subscription. neobun_llenn_think_owo
0
0
0
@azucat Lidl hat eine erstaunliche Günstige Auswahl unter der Marke Vemondo. Obs Schmeckt hängt von der jeweiligen Sache.

Aber grad die Sachen von Like und interessanterweise Rügenwalder Mühle sind schon echt nice für Fleischersatz
1
0
1
@rick @mametsuko does not mean I like or understand it (no explanation is needed!)
0
0
2
@Erpel Du meinsr natürlich "cringe" blobfoxdrakelike
0
0
0
@forestcat Andere würden einfach sagen dass war extra so akko_giggle
1
0
1
@kura Von Milchprodukten komm ich sonst auch nur sehr schwer weg. Veganer Käse ist net mein Ding
0
0
0
@Jain abolish to-do list
1
0
0
Schon cool wie weit so vegane Alternativen gekommen sind. Auch wenn ich längst nicht alles was für mich ist.
2
0
1

stefan (stefbun)

Edited yesterday
Morgen gibts mal was nettes veganes. Hab im Lidl was von "Like" gefunden. "Like Grilled Chicken" in dem Fall. Ist auf alle sehr lecker nachdem man das angebraten hat. Zusammen mit ein bisschen Lauch und Karotte zusammen mit Hafer-Kochsahne hab ich morgen dann was leckeres zum Mittag
1
0
0

ダークエルフのレンジャー

0
2
0
@Johann150 @grillchen TUI Image viewer: Am I a joke to you?

Also: Lewd ASCII-Art having a resurgance!
2
0
0
@aetios @rick @kaia Yaourt is not maintained for some time... The default now I think is either yay or paru
1
0
2
@grillchen because its their only choice hehe

Ans source-only obviously gentowo
0
0
1
@Nukumori there is much more (way more messed up) Magical Girl stuff out there. But also funny stuff.

I have the special edition of that manga in german here of that one. Looking forward to read it. RIP Fujiwara-sensei 🙏
0
0
1
@Nukumori menhera lore goes way too deep... Certainly "special" magical girls
1
0
1
Show older