Posts
6620
Following
97
Followers
80
Just a normal bunny-boy (not really) with a cute pink hat
I do stuff with taxes for a living and occasionally touch server-stuff for a hobby (when I am not banging my head against it and want to throw it out the window)

I love dressing girly occasionally, call me crossdresser. All future pics for that will be posted on my picdump-account on my sharkey-instance: https://shark.lightnovel-dungeon.de/@stefan (I will vet the followings there)

I also love sewing and reading (Light Novels especially)
@Nukumori Me learns new things today or rather lately:

This one is menhera-chan: https://anilist.co/manga/136068/Menherachan/

While the one on the pics like this one is Kurumi-chan: https://anilist.co/manga/118584/Menhera-Shoujo-Kurumichan

(funnyly enough Kurumi-chan is by the same mangaka as "Senpai is Otokonoko" lovely work about a crossdresser.
1
0
1

Inspirational Skeletor💀

1
2
0
@Nukumori menhera the "icon" of mental health (crisis). Really interesting story behind her. Even though with VERY serious topics
2
0
1

Fedi neobun_llenn_aww I finished another thing today. Its utterly cute and awesome and will fit so well to my selfmade Lolita Outfit.

Its a japenese knot bag! From what I read they are normally smaller like some handbag or something. But I found a pattern for a real big one.

I found a pattern for it when I was shopping at House of Kimono (the shop where I also bought the pattern for the kimono pattern) I found this pattern for the knot bag on there as well.

I did plan on making eventually, maybe. tbh I kinda bought it on a whim. Same as with the miffy fabric. I saw it when I was in the store (while buying the fabric for the Lolita Skirt)

Well I had this idea then. The miffy fabric is a jersey fabric I think that would be used for a shirt or something. I wanted to have the miffy graphic somewhere.

So I got to work. The jersey is rather stretchy and little thinner. I added some Vliseline (fusuable backing; Vliseline G770) to its back to strengthen it.

The outer shell is made of red tartan/checker fabric I quilted together from the panels I had left from the Lolita-Skirt. So those came to good use.

It turned out so good neobun_llenn_aww

Obvs there is some stuff that could been better (especially the pockets inside) but I love it.

Also holds quite some stuff as well and looks cute.

It will look so good with the Lolita-Outfit! I will show the whole combo to you at a later date. I still need to add some lace to the jacket to really finish the whole stuff.

#Sewing

6
4
0
@xirin2u cute rabbit as you promised neobun_llenn_heart
0
0
1

doodling •ᴗ•)꜆🥕

2
1
0
@AzulCrescent You things are serious when even the drawing style changes! Intense E-Mail Battle-Scene!
0
0
2

Johann Sebastian Staedtler 🇨🇦

Edited 2 days ago

🩵 Miku 🩵

I worked on this almost daily for 12 days, and IbisPaint says I spent 218 hours on it? Nah, there's no way it's more than 50 blobcat_flopdaze (mainly due to some variants that are still to come...)

-

🎨 See more drawings at https://bigraccoon.ca
☕ Support me at https://ko-fi.com/jsstaedtler

4
3
0
@Nukumori Würde mir niemals so ne Vintage/Industrial Maschine hinstellen. Dass die flach mit dem Tisch steht ist praktisch. Braucht aber platz. Und ich mein die haben auch nur nen geraden Stich.

Aber mit denen kannst dann easier dickere Lagen und so machen
0
0
1
@puniko Puni braucht die vorausgefüllte Steuererklärung!

(Ich bin nicht biased neocat_angel )
0
0
0
@mametsuko I will take some pics shortly aqua_salute
0
0
2

stefan (stefbun)

I have just finished making the cutest bag around. And its mine akko_giggle
2
1
2
@mametsuko Also its not a secret anymore...
0
0
0
@kura I am not looking to switch inits atm stuffing more differences between the server and desktop will not help me much lol
0
0
0
@puniko neocat_floof hat Puni wieder im Trockner geschlafen?
0
0
0
@kura @Erpel A split will surely happen here and obvs. the for-profit won't just handover its most valuable asset for basically free.

Its just the initial starter for reinstall for me really. Manjaro ran fine for me a long time. I used Endeavour a long time. Though tbh having a ryzen desktop and Intel Arc GPU really any flavour of linux will run just fine.

I won't go away from systemd for example. Not wanna deal with a change in init-system really.
1
0
0

stefan (stefbun)

nkoThink with the manjaro-stuff going I might actually wanna reinstall my desktop. Maybe try out cachyOS or something. Some spring-cleaning might be nice. Just need to make sure to backup important studf
1
0
0
Show older