Posts
6589
Following
97
Followers
80
Just a normal bunny-boy (not really) with a cute pink hat
I do stuff with taxes for a living and occasionally touch server-stuff for a hobby (when I am not banging my head against it and want to throw it out the window)

I love dressing girly occasionally, call me crossdresser. All future pics for that will be posted on my picdump-account on my sharkey-instance: https://shark.lightnovel-dungeon.de/@stefan (I will vet the followings there)

I also love sewing and reading (Light Novels especially)
@mametsuko I will take some pics shortly aqua_salute
0
0
2

stefan (stefbun)

I have just finished making the cutest bag around. And its mine akko_giggle
2
1
2
@mametsuko Also its not a secret anymore...
0
0
0
@kura I am not looking to switch inits atm stuffing more differences between the server and desktop will not help me much lol
0
0
0
@puniko neocat_floof hat Puni wieder im Trockner geschlafen?
0
0
0
@kura @Erpel A split will surely happen here and obvs. the for-profit won't just handover its most valuable asset for basically free.

Its just the initial starter for reinstall for me really. Manjaro ran fine for me a long time. I used Endeavour a long time. Though tbh having a ryzen desktop and Intel Arc GPU really any flavour of linux will run just fine.

I won't go away from systemd for example. Not wanna deal with a change in init-system really.
1
0
0

stefan (stefbun)

nkoThink with the manjaro-stuff going I might actually wanna reinstall my desktop. Maybe try out cachyOS or something. Some spring-cleaning might be nice. Just need to make sure to backup important studf
1
0
0
@fristi Hoi CrocMan. So you did go biking?
1
0
0
@qwey Might not happen under the manjaro-name tbh. The for profits only real asset is the name, logo and other stuff so basically donating that away would make the company more or less worthless.

And I think it is kinda too late for to run a Fedora/Red Hat or OpenSuse/Suse model with the for profit selling manjaro support.

If the trademark and all shall go over to that non-profit it won't be cheap. And then the question is if the cred is worth that much or its better to start from square 1.
0
0
0
@xirin2u draw the rabbit bunhdaww
0
0
1
@epsi maybe just the tiniest bit.... Also doinv such stuff is only for the wealthy anyway
0
0
1
@rick @kaia bocchi live action when?
0
0
0
lol imagine being a certain Formula 1 driver now. Doing everything right and winning by a considerable margin. Good performance. But they used too many sets of tyres and got disqualified for that.

Team gotta do better for sure...

https://www.nuerburgring-langstrecken-serie.de/language/de/2026/03/21/mercedes-amg-team-verstappen-racing-disqualifiziert/
0
0
1
@eefi @rick Yes indeed. Though they might still fall short akko_weary
0
0
1
@rick @eefi I would personally go with some other ribbon-type. But looks good. Also kinda inspired me to get some sailor Lolita neobun_llenn_3c

Lets hope this one will kinda fit...
2
0
2

Well… Cutting was done today. The red pieces are the outer shell while the beige (?) fabric is for the lining of the bag. Just to make that jersey fabric less stretchy I did add Vliseline G770 to the back.

Tomorrow will be assembly time. For that I will need to applique the miffy onto the outer shell and sew around it. Still thinking If I wanna go with black or red stitching for that though.

I will assemble it with red thread generally. But since the outer shell is really red black would be the better contrast.

Then I will need to add the pockets to the lining for the inside.

Will be a cool bag for sure when its done. neobun_llenn_heart

#Sewing

1
2
1
Show older